Administration and Faculty Directory

Name Department E-mail Address
Mrs. Denise Kassekert President dkassekert@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mrs. Michele Beachy Principal beachym@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mrs. Kristin Sheridan Asst. Principal for Student Affairs sheridank@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mrs. Christina Kelly Asst. Principal for Student Services ckelly@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Rev. Christopher Lucas Campus Minister frchristopher@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mrs. Jessica Barlow Director of Admissions jbarlow@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mr. Michael Gallagher Director of Athletics gallagher@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Ms. Kathleen Melvin      view website Director of Guidance melvink@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mr. Andrew Ciccaglione Director of Technology acicc@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mrs. Alexis Leonard Manager, Communications & Special Events aleonard@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Ms Kristen Stankiewicz Tuition Manager kstankiewicz@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Sr. Francis Christi, OSF Business/Job Placement christif@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mrs. Patricia Sheetz       view website Business/Technology Department Chairperson sheetzp@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Ms. Marykate Houlihan  view website English houlihanm@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mrs. Megan McQuoid     view website English Chairperson mcquoidm@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mrs. Amy Lafty English laftya@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Ms. Jennifer Hannigan   view website English hanniganj@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mr. James Stella            view website Fine Arts Department Chairperson stellaj@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Ms. Renee Kurz             view website Dance kurz@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mr. Dan Orlock Instrumental Music
Mr. Charles Candelora Mathematics candelorac@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Ms. Ghetchen Ehritz Mathematics ehritzg@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mrs. Maryellen Kelly ’73 Mathematics Department Chairperson kellym@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Ms. Jennifer Bates Science bates@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mrs. Margaret Goldschmidt ’77 Science Department Chairperson goldschmidtm@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mrs. Joanne Quintile, parent ’12 Science quintilej@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mrs. Kathleen Sharp Science sharpk@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mrs. Roseanne Betham  view website Social Studies Department Chairperson bethamr@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mr Paul Bryson Social Studies bryson@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mrs. Francesca Bansbach view website Theology Department Chairperson bansbachf@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mr. Anthony Polselli     view website Theology polsellia@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Mrs. Maria Sawick        view website Theology sawickm@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Ms. Kelly Dougherty      view wiki World Language dougherty@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Ms. Megan Rodolico      view website World Language rodolicom@hallahantest.wpengine.com
Ms. Kathleen Womelsdorf World Language Department Chairperson womelsdorfk@hallahantest.wpengine.com

 

  • office
  • extra
  • grade connect
  • extra