Administration and Faculty Directory

Name Department E-mail Address
Mrs. Denise Kassekert President
Mrs. Michele Beachy Principal
Mrs. Kristin Sheridan Asst. Principal for Student Affairs
Mrs. Christina Kelly Asst. Principal for Student Services
Rev. Christopher Lucas Campus Minister
Mrs. Jessica Barlow Director of Admissions
Mr. Michael Gallagher Director of Athletics
Ms. Kathleen Melvin      view website Director of Guidance
Mr. Andrew Ciccaglione Director of Technology
Mrs. Alexis Leonard Manager, Communications & Special Events
Ms Kristen Stankiewicz Tuition Manager
Sr. Francis Christi, OSF Business/Job Placement
Mrs. Patricia Sheetz       view website Business/Technology Department Chairperson
Ms. Marykate Houlihan  view website English
Mrs. Megan McQuoid     view website English Chairperson
Mrs. Amy Lafty English
Ms. Jennifer Hannigan   view website English
Mr. James Stella            view website Fine Arts Department Chairperson
Ms. Renee Kurz             view website Dance
Ms. Ghetchen Ehritz Mathematics
Mrs. Maryellen Kelly ’73 Mathematics Department Chairperson
Ms. Jennifer Bates Science
Mrs. Margaret Goldschmidt ’77 Science Department Chairperson
Mrs. Joanne Quintile, parent ’12 Science
Mrs. Kathleen Sharp Science
Mrs. Roseanne Betham  view website Social Studies Department Chairperson
Mrs. Francesca Bansbach view website Theology Department Chairperson
Mr. Anthony Polselli     view website Theology
Mrs. Maria Sawick        view website Theology
Ms. Megan Rodolico      view website World Language
Ms. Kathleen Womelsdorf World Language Department Chairperson


  • office
  • extra
  • grade connect
  • extra